031 832 9700 / 031 832 9799 info@capitalsurgical.co.za

Contact us

Phone Numbers & Trading Information

Vijay Munsamy- Hospital bed Bookings
031 832 9856

Mark Cunden- Theatre Bookings Clerk
031 832 9771

Enterprise Name Capital Oncology (Pty) Ltd

Trading Name Capital Haematology Hospital

Enterprise Name Capital Surgical Westridge (Pty) Ltd.

Trading Name Capital Surgical Westridge

 

Email Addresses

General Email
info@capitalsurgical.co.za

Ebrahim Asmal- Hospital Manager
hospitalmanager@capitalsurgical.co.za

Preshan Hareepersad – IT Manager
preshan.hareepersad@capitalsurgical.co.za

Manoj Rubichand- Maintenance Manager
manoj.rubichand@capitalsurgical.co.za

Alicia Vankratenburg – Clinical Facilitator / Infection Control
alicia.vankratenburg@capitalsurgical.co.za

Nolan Reuben – Pharmacy Manager
nolan.reuben@capitalsurgical.co.za

Brinton Hornsby – Finance Manager
brinton.hornsby@capitalsurgical.co.za

Caitlin Latham – Complaints Compliments 
caitlin.latham@capitalsurgical.co.za

Lisa Bowla – Human Resources & Payroll Manager
lisa.bowla@capitalsurgical.co.za

Eugene Anthony- Reception And Marketing
eugene.anthony@capitalsurgical.co.za

Refer a Patient

×
Please Contact Me

×
Please Contact Me

×