031 832 9700 / 031 832 9799 info@capitalsurgical.co.za

Contact us

Phone Numbers & Trading Information

Vijay Munsamy- Hospital bed Bookings
031 832 9856

Mark Cunden- Theatre Bookings Clerk
031 832 9771

Enterprise Name Capital Oncology (Pty) Ltd

Trading Name Capital Haematology Hospital

Enterprise Name Capital Surgical Westridge (Pty) Ltd.

Trading Name Capital Surgical Westridge

 

Email Addresses

General Email
info@capitalsurgical.co.za

Lisa Bowla – Hr And Payroll
lisa.bowla@capitalsurgical.co.za

Eugene Anthony- Reception And Marketing
eugene.anthony@capitalsurgical.co.za

Vino Moodley- Hospital Manager
vino.moodley@capitalsurgical.co.za

Nursing Services Manager
kay.reddy@capitalsurgical.co.za

Preshan Hareepersad – IT Manager
preshan.hareepersad@capitalsurgical.co.za

Manoj Rubichand- Maintenance Manager
manoj.rubichand@capitalsurgical.co.za

Brinton Hornsby – Finance Manager
brinton.hornsby@capitalsurgical.co.za

Caitlin Latham – Complaints Compliments 
caitlin.latham@capitalsurgical.co.za

Refer a Patient

×
Please Contact Me

×
Please Contact Me

×