Enterprise Name Capital Oncology (Pty) Ltd
Trading Name Capital Haematology Hospital
Enterprise Name Capital Surgical Westridge (Pty) Ltd.
Trading Name Capital Surgical Westridge
Postal Address PO Box 30590
Mayville
4058
Physical Address 95 King Cetshwayo Highway
Westridge
4091
Telephone 031 832 9700
031 839 9723
General Email info@capitalsurgical.co.za
Hospital Manager
Maggie Palani- Nursing Services Manager
maggie.palani@capitalsurgical.co.za
Infection Control Manager   aphiwe.mgquba@capitalsurgical.co.za
 Melissa Govender Pharmacy Manager
melissa.govender@capitalsurgical.co.za
Shaun Sewraj – Facility Manager
shaun.sewraj@capitalsurgical.co.za
Preshan Hareepersad – IT Manager
preshan.hareepersad@capitalsurgical.co.za
Jane Munian – Finance And Admin Manager

 

Mark Raptie – Marketing 

 

Caitlin Latham-

Complaints / Compliments 

 

jane.munian@capitalsurgical.co.za

 

mark.raptie@capitalsurgical.co.za

 

caitlin.latham@capitalsurgical.co.za

 

 

Refer a Patient

×
Please Contact Me

×
Please Contact Me

×