031 832 9700 / 031 832 9799 info@capitalsurgical.co.za

Contact us

Phone Numbers & Trading Information

Hospital Reception (TEMP)
031 01 55104

Vijay Munsamy- Hospital bed Bookings
031 832 9856

Mark Cunden- Theatre Bookings Clerk
031 832 9771

Enterprise Name Capital Oncology (Pty) Ltd

Trading Name Capital Haematology Hospital

Enterprise Name Capital Surgical Westridge (Pty) Ltd.

Trading Name Capital Surgical Westridge

 

Email Addresses

General Email
info@capitalsurgical.co.za

Dr Jamila Chellan – Hospital Manager / Nursing Services
hospitalmanager@capitalsurgical.co.za

Eugene Anthony- Operations Manager
eugene.anthony@capitalsurgical.co.za

Brinton Hornsby – Finance Manager
brinton.hornsby@capitalsurgical.co.za

Nolan Reuben – Pharmacy Manager
nolan.reuben@capitalsurgical.co.za

Preshan Hareepersad – IT Manager
preshan.hareepersad@capitalsurgical.co.za

Lisa Bowla – Group HR & Payroll Manager
lisa.bowla@capitalsurgical.co.za

Caitlin Latham – Complaints & Compliments 
caitlin.latham@capitalsurgical.co.za

Refer a Patient

×
Please Contact Me

×
Please Contact Me

×