Enterprise Name Capital Oncology (Pty) Ltd
Trading Name Capital Haematology Hospital
Enterprise Name Capital Surgical Westridge (Pty) Ltd.
Trading Name Capital Surgical Westridge
Postal Address PO Box 30590
Mayville
4058
Physical Address 95 King Cetshwayo Highway
Westridge
4091
Telephone 031 832 9700
031 839 9723
General Email info@capitalsurgical.co.za
Acting Hospital Manager jane.munian@capitalsurgical.co.za
Maggie Palani-Nursing Services Manager maggie.palani@capitalsurgical.co.za
Infection Control Manager  aphiwe.mgquba@capitalsurgical.co.za
Melissa Govender Pharmacy Manager melissa.govender@capitalsurgical.co.za
Shaun Sewraj – Facility Manager shaun.sewraj@capitalsurgical.co.za
Preshan Hareepersad – ICT Manager preshan.hareepersad@capitalsurgical.co.za
Jane Munian – Finance And Admin Manager jane.munian@capitalsurgical.co.za
Sudesh Hariparsad – Safety Officer sudesh.hariparsad@capitalsurgical.co.za
Mark Raptie – Marketing  mark.raptie@capitalsurgical.co.za
Caitlin Latham – Complaints Compliments  caitlin.latham@capitalsurgical.co.za
 
 

 

 

 

 

Refer a Patient

×
Please Contact Me

×
Please Contact Me

×